Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Honorees | 2003 Inductees | Upcoming Events | Getting Involved | Links
2003 Inductees
S.C. Athletic Hall of Fame

Inductees for 2003
Click on the names below for photo and more information.

J.R. Wilburn                            Tina Krebs

Kevin Long                             Buck Baker

Randy Mahaffey                  Marion duPont Scott

Perry Tuttle                         Xavier McDaniel


2003 Professional Athlete of the Year

Duce Staley

2003 Amatuer Athletes of the Year

Chrissy Floyd         Kristy McPherson           Ed Scott

South Carolina Athletic Hall of Fame